Olympia in Black & White

I haven’t really gotten into Apple’s iMovie for a few years. Finding my way around iMovie ’11 with it’s new layout is a learning experience. But when you know what you want to do, it’s only a matter of finding out how to do it. Then there are times you find out something is possible that you hadn’t thought of, and think “Cool! I gotta try that!”

Anyway, here’s a simple video I posted on YouTube of some black and white pictures of my home town. I originally picked one of the short “jingles” included with iMovie as the music, but it was two short to edit into a longer version in GarageBand. So I used a simple guitar recording I did a few years back. Hope you like it!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ijVOy8ATIHs

Leave a Reply

