5 comments on “Washington State Capitol Building

    • Thanks for the comment. Yes, a good photographer should be able to get a good photo of whatever they come across. So while architecture is not my strongest subject, a good photographer is what I want to become, so I try. I did check out your site. You write well. Keep it up! It’s process that allows us to define our abstract thoughts and feelings, and remember what we learn from life.

      • As someone who’s trying to dabble in a lot right now, I have a lot of appreciation for your advice! Thanks! I look forward to seeing more of your posts in the future.

Leave a Reply

